The Board of Directors of Wise Health Services Limited (WHSL) is made up international business men of proved integrity,passion and professionalism.They are not just business men for profit making ventures but also people who cares in touching the lives of others in a unique way.

Chief Oyekunle OLUWASANMI
Chairman Board of Directors
Chief Oyekunle OLUWASANMI, the Chairman Board of Directors is  a lawyer with decades of working experience in Nigeria Customs, retired as Head of Tin Can Island administration. He later served as Chairman, News Agency of Nigeria and also became Federal Minister of State, Ministry of Power & Steel. He is still Chairman & Chief Executive, Benholf Nig. Ltd.

Board Member

Sir Jones FAMILUSI is a global entrepreneur, and currently the Chairman of Swanlux Global Investment Limited and Chief Executive of Swede Control Intertek Limited, an international inspection organization. Also, he is presently the President of Nigerian-Swedish Chamber of Commerce.


Alhaji Habu MUBI:Director
Board Member

Alhaji Habu MUBI is a renowned Quantity Surveyor and a former President, Nigerian Institute of Quantity Surveyors. He worked with the Ministry of Defence for many years. He was the immediate past Chairman, Wise Health Services Ltd.


Mr. Fulani Kwajafa
Board Member

Mr. Fulani Kwajafa, Commissioner of police (rtd), has unparallel record in the profession of law-enforcement, particularly criminal investigations, in Nigeria. He served as Chairman and Chief Executive, National Drug- Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA). After his tenure as Chairman and Chief Executive, NDLEA, He was given an NDLEA Award for Meritorious Service. He was a notable motivator of activities aimed at the creation of Hawul Local Government Authority in 1992 and is presently the leader of that community. As a result of these contributions, His Royal highness, the Emir of Biu, Alhaji Umar Mustapha Aliyu conferred on him the title of “SARKIN YAKIN BIU” in December 2004.  He runs a Security Outfit Called Kwajafa Security and Investigation Sevices (KWASIS).

Mr. Olugbenga TIYAMIYU
Board Member

Mr. Olugbenga TIYAMIYU is a board member and Chairman Audit Committee. He was in the Federal Civil Service for 35 years during which he served as Deputy Secretary in Foreign Exchange, Anti-Sabotage Tribunal, Miscellaneous Offences Tribunal and Counterfeit Currency Tribunal. He also served as Protem Secretary (D-G), NDLEA for a period of five years (1990-1995). He is a competent administrator with high integrity that made him to get commendation from Fidelis E.OYAKHILOME Esq. for productivity, efficiency and integrity. He also received letter of commendation from Chairman/CEO NDLEA for excellent performance, dedication, transparency, and honesty among others. His last posting was the Economic & Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) where he worked as Director, Organizational Support. Mr.Olugbenga TIYAMIYU holds a Bachelor’s degree as well as a Master in Business Administration, (MBA). He is an Associate member, Nigeria Institute of Management (AMNIM) since 1980 and also a member of IBB International Golf Club, Abuja.




Dele AMOKEODO,Board member
Board Member

Ayodele AMOKEODO is a successful business man, with varied experience in management, human resources, administration, sales and marketing. He has worked in several organizations in the private sector such as; Pet Bamok& Company, PWAN Homes Ltd, Chariot Group, Microtrend Ltd as well as Cellnet Computers Ltd. He is still very active in service.

Mrs. Gladys ARIYIBI
Board Member

Mrs. Gladys ARIYIBI,is a board member and Chairman Human Resources Committee.She is  a reputed Registered Nurse of over 35 years of fulfilled career at Wesley Hospital, Ilesha; National Orthopaedic Hospital, National Sports Commission, and National Institute for Sports, Lagos. She held several positions in her profession from Staff Nurse/ Midwife and rose to Chief Nursing Officer in her career before retiring. She joined Wise Health Services Ltd as the Executive Director, Quality Assurance, from 2006 to 2011. Currently, she is the Senior Pastor with Four Square Gospel Church, Yaba College of Technology, Lagos